Hybrid Postpartum Support Group

Sad, young woman holding her baby in a bedroomYou do not have to handle life on your own. The adjustment of baby is an exciting time and is also a normal time to experience difficulties or chemical imbalances.  You deserve support during this time and at times it can be dangerous to “power through” and not treat mental health risks.

Find support for: Life after baby, bonding with your baby, coping with this major life change, mindfulness and relaxation, relationships, communication and self-care.

To register, call (605) 692-5447. 

Held every Monday from 10 - 11:30 a.m. both on Zoom and in person at Brookings Health System, Conference Room C. You will receive an email with Zoom details upon registration if you are joining virtually.

Facilitated by Licensed Clinicians Elizabeth Milton, LPC-MH and Curstie Konold, MSW

Upcoming

Monday, February 26

Monday, March 04

Monday, March 11

Monday, March 18

Monday, March 25

Monday, April 01

Monday, April 08

Monday, April 15

Monday, April 22

Monday, April 29