New Beginnings Baby Café Breastfeeding Support Group

New Beginnings Baby Café supports breastfeeding mothers in every aspect of nursing, from starting to weaning and every variation in between. It is facilitated by two registered nurses who are also IBCLC lactation consultants. All pregnant and breastfeeding moms are welcome to attend. Attendess will be able to:

  • Talk with other breastfeeding mothers
  • Get one-on-one help from our lactation consultants
  • Weigh-feed-weigh your baby to ensure baby is getting enough milk

New Beginnings Baby Café occurs every Tuesday night from 5 to 7 p.m. and Thursday afternoon from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. at the New Beginnings Family Room on the OB Unit.

Upcoming

Tuesday, July 24

Thursday, July 26

Tuesday, July 31

Thursday, August 02

Tuesday, August 07

Thursday, August 09

Tuesday, August 14

Thursday, August 16

Tuesday, August 21

Thursday, August 23

Tuesday, August 28

Thursday, August 30

Tuesday, September 04

Thursday, September 06

Tuesday, September 11

Thursday, September 13

Tuesday, September 18

Thursday, September 20

Tuesday, September 25

Thursday, September 27

Tuesday, October 02

Thursday, October 04

Tuesday, October 09

Thursday, October 11

Tuesday, October 16

Thursday, October 18

Tuesday, October 23

Thursday, October 25

Tuesday, October 30

Thursday, November 01

Tuesday, November 06

Thursday, November 08

Tuesday, November 13

Thursday, November 15

Tuesday, November 20

Thursday, November 22

Tuesday, November 27

Thursday, November 29

Tuesday, December 04

Thursday, December 06

Tuesday, December 11

Thursday, December 13

Tuesday, December 18

Thursday, December 20

Thursday, December 27