Foot Care Clinic

Offered every Tuesday at Brookings Health System's hospital with a certified foot care nurse.

CLICK HERE for more information. To schedule an appointment, please call (605) 696-8888.

Upcoming

Tuesday, July 24

Tuesday, July 31

Tuesday, August 07

Tuesday, August 14

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, August 28

Tuesday, September 04

Tuesday, September 11

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 02

Tuesday, October 09

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, October 23

Tuesday, October 30

Tuesday, November 06

Tuesday, November 13

Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, November 27

Tuesday, December 04

Tuesday, December 11

Tuesday, December 18