Foot Care Clinic

Offered every Tuesday at Brookings Health System's hospital with a certified foot care nurse.

CLICK HERE for more information. To schedule an appointment, please call (605) 696-8888.

Upcoming

Tuesday, February 04

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, February 18

Tuesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 03

Tuesday, March 10

Tuesday, March 17

Tuesday, March 24

Tuesday, March 31

Tuesday, April 07

Tuesday, April 14

Tuesday, April 21

Tuesday, April 28

Tuesday, May 05

Tuesday, May 12

Tuesday, May 19

Tuesday, May 26

Tuesday, June 02

Tuesday, June 09

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, June 23

Tuesday, June 30

Tuesday, July 07

Tuesday, July 14

Tuesday, July 21

Tuesday, July 28

Tuesday, August 04

Tuesday, August 11

Tuesday, August 18

Tuesday, August 25

Tuesday, September 01

Tuesday, September 08

Tuesday, September 15

Tuesday, September 22

Tuesday, September 29

Tuesday, October 06

Tuesday, October 13

Tuesday, October 20

Tuesday, October 27

Tuesday, November 03

Tuesday, November 10

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday, November 24

Tuesday, December 01

Tuesday, December 08

Tuesday, December 15

Tuesday, December 22

Tuesday, December 29