NAMI Support Group

Meets the third Thursday of every month. Contact Nancy Sonnenburg for more information at (605) 692-8949 or (605) 690-9300.

Upcoming

Thursday, February 21

Thursday, March 21

Thursday, April 18

Thursday, May 16

Thursday, June 20

Thursday, July 18

Thursday, August 15

Thursday, September 19

Thursday, October 17

Thursday, November 21

Thursday, December 19